Sunday, April 21, 2019

Secretary to the Prime Minister's Office Sajjadul Hassan, High Commissioner of Canada in Bangladesh Benoit Préfontaine, Chairman of Board of Trustees of CUB Professor Dr Chowdhury Nafeez Sarafat and scholarship awardees pose for a photo after Sarafat Chowdhury Merit Scholarship award ceremony at Canadian University of Bangladesh (CUB) on Saturday.