Wednesday, December 6, 2017

IGP Cup Kabaddi results

Eleven zonal round matches of the Adtouch IGP Cup National Youth Kabaddi competition were decided on Tuesday at three zonal venues across the country.
At Padman zone of Rajshahi district, Sirajganj district beat Bogra district by 47-37 points, Joypurhat district defeated Pabna district by 39-14 points, Rajshahi district outplayed Natore district by 37-11 points and Bogra district overpowered Joypurhat district by 44-20 points and Sirajganj district outclassed Pabna district by 52-15 points.
At Brahmaputra zone of Tangail district, Manikganj district beat Sherpur district by 45-42 points, Tangail district defeated Netrokona district by 42-17 points and Mymensingh district outclassed Manikganj district by 38-20 points.
At Tista zone of Dinajpur district, Nilphamari district defeated Thakurgaon district by 64-18 points, Dinajpur district outplayed Panchagarh district by 42-17 points and Rangpur district beat Gaibandha district by 51-24 points.